TVXQ Announces Japan Arena Tour and Dome TourTVXQ to go on tour…

TVXQ Announces Japan Arena Tour and Dome Tour

TVXQ to go on tour again!

On June 11, K-Pop Legends TVXQ announced that they will be holding a Japan Arena Tour, and a Japan Dome Tour.

There will be 32 concerts in total, and they will start to kick the road on September 26, 2018, and it will last up until January 19, 2019.

Here are the official venues for the said tour:

2018

September 26 (Wed) Saitama Super Arena Opening 17: 30 / Opening 18: 30

September 27 (Thu) Saitama Super Arena Open 17: 30 / Opening 18: 30

September 28 (Fri) Saitama Super Arena Opening 17: 30 / Opening 18: 30

October 6 (Saturday) Marine Messe Fukuoka Opening 17: 00 / Opening 18: 00

October 7 (Sun) Marine Messe Fukuoka Opening 15: 00 / Opening 16: 00

October 8 (Monday · Holiday) Marine Messe Fukuoka Opening 15: 00 / Opening 16: 00

October 12 (Fri) Hiroshima Green Arena Opening 17: 30 / Opening 18: 30

October 13 (Sat) Hiroshima Green Arena Open 15: 00 / Opening 16: 00

October 14 (Sun) Hiroshima Green Arena Open 15: 00 / Opening 16: 00

October 19 (Fri) Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena Opening 17: 30 / Opening 18: 30

October 20 (Saturday) Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena Open 15: 00 / Opening 16: 00

October 21 (Sun) Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena Open 15: 00 / Opening 16: 00

October 26 (Friday) Sundome Fukui Opening 17: 30 / Opening 18: 30

October 27 (Sat) Sun Dome Fukui Open 15: 00 / Opening 16: 00

October 28 (Sun) Sun Dome Fukui Open 15: 00 / Opening 16: 00

November 2 (Fri) Toki Messe · Niigata Convention Center opening 17: 30 / opening 18: 30

November 3 (Saturday) Toki Messe · Niigata Convention Center opening 15: 00 / Opening 16:00

November 4 (Sun) Toki Messe · Niigata Convention Center opening 15: 00 / Opening 16:00

November 14 (Wed) NGK Hall opening 17: 30 / opening 18: 30

November 15 (Thu) NGK Hall opening 17: 30 / opening 18: 30

November 16 (Fri) NGK Hall opening 17: 30 / opening 18: 30

November 22 (Thu) Sekisui Heim Super Arena opening 17: 30 / opening 18: 30

November 23 (Friday, congratulation) Sekisui Heim Super Arena Open 15: 00 / Opening 16: 00

November 24 (Sat) Sekisui Heim Super Arena opening 15: 00 / opening 16: 00

December 3 (Monday) Tokyo Dome opening 16: 00 / opening 18: 00

December 4 (Tue) Tokyo Dome opening 16: 00 / opening 18: 00

December 11 (Tue) Tokyo Dome opening 16: 00 / opening 18: 00Wednesday December 12 (Wednesday) Tokyo Dome opening 16: 00 / opening 18: 00

December 15 (Saturday) Kyocera Dome Osaka opening 16: 00 / opening 18: 00

December 16 (Sun) Kyocera Dome Osaka Opening 14: 00 / Opening 16:00

2019

January 18 (Friday) Kyocera Dome Osaka opening 16: 30 / opening 18: 30

January 19 (Saturday) Kyocera Dome Osaka Opening 14: 00 / Opening 16: 00 

source